Spartacus – tv show


I know… this is a bit off topic πŸ˜€Β  but I’m watching again this amazing tv show, I just love it! Extremely intricate plot and a huuuugeeee font of reference for Actions animations! πŸ˜‰

I often go to analyze some poses and actions from this show when I need some references! It’s a goldmine for this type of animations! πŸ˜›

By the way, yesterday I just had this inspiration and creativity so I’ve done this “tribute” to some of the characters and their most famous quotes!

ps. GANNICUS β™₯ deserves two of them! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

I really enjoy creating this 2D sketches and comics, I have an entire blog “My life Adventures Book” where I posted some comics of real life’s adventures (most of them are in italian). It’s been a while since I posted the last one, I should add some new comics πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

