Work in progress


I’m working on the new Lesson but in the meantime I’m also working on this Shot for a friend with Alya Rig πŸ˜‰

When the shot will be finished I will post a breakdown video on how I created the shot, step by step! πŸ™‚

This is just a wip, a sort of animatic, I put together some poses of the 3D charcater and I painted over them to create the outfits (the 3D outfits version will be modeled at a later stage). In this way I already can choose the timing, the main poses and actions and I will have a more clear idea in mind when I will start the animation!Alya's_show_animatic

So far, I created some sketches, studied the outfits and the concept of the shot! It’s an introducing video for Alya so we will show her in different styles…it will take a while to finish ’cause I never have enough free time but…I’m really enjoying working on it! πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

